Lists of the authorities and organisations to which the persons designated by the Member States to represent them belong.

BELGIUM

Ministère des Affaires Etrangères

SPF Intérieur

Police Judiciaire Fédérale

BULGARIA

Ministry of Interior

Permanent Representation of Bulgaria to the EU

CZECH REPUBLIC

Ministry of Interior/Directorate of Alien Police

DENMARK

National Kriminalteknisk Enhed

GERMANY

BSI

Bundesdruckerei GmbH Bundeskriminalamt Federal Ministry of Interior

ESTONIA

Estonian Police and Border Guard Board

IRELAND

Department of Justice, Equality, and Law Reform -Immigration Control and Investigation Unit

GREECE

Hellenic Police Headquarters - National Passport Center

- Forensic Science Division

SPAIN

Spanish National Police (Forgery Central Unit)

Fábrica Nacional de Moneda y Timbre - Spanish Royal Mint

FRANCE

Agence Françaises des Normes (AFNOR) Agence Nationale des Titres Sécurisés

ITALY

Instituto Poligrafico E Zeca Dello Stato (IPZS) - Officina Carte Valori

CYPRUS

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

LATVIA

Ministry of Interior - Office of Citizenship and Migration Affairs

Embassy of Latvia

LITHUANIA

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

LUXEMBOURG

Ministère des Affaires Etrangères

HUNGARY

Special service for national security

MALTA

Malta Information Technology Agency

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

NETHERLANDS

Ministerie van Buitenlandse Zaken

Ministerie van Justitie

Ministry of Interior and Kingdom Relations

AUSTRIA

Österreichische Staatsdruckerei

Abt. II/3 (Fremdenpolizeiangelegenheiten)

POLAND

Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Department of Consular Affairs

Centre of Document Personalization Ministry of Internal Affairs and Administration

Polish Security Printing Works plc

Polish Border Guard - Comm. & IT System Dept.

PORTUGAL

Ministério dos Negocios Estrangeiros Ministério da Administração Interna

ROMANIA

General Directorate for Passports Romanian Representation to the EU

National Printing House

SLOVENIA

Ministry of Public Administration

SLOVAKIA

Ministry of Interior

Permanent Representation to the EU

FINLAND

National Bureau of Investigation

Migrationsverket / Swedish Migration Board Swedish National Police Board

UNITED KINGDOM

UK Border agency, Indentity Management Directorate UK Border Agency - National Document Fraud Unit

ICELAND

National Registry

NORWAY

Norwegian Directorate of Immigration, Residence Department Norwegian Police - Data Services

SWITZERLAND

Office Fédéral de la Police

LIECHTENSTEIN

Liechtenstein Mission to the EU